Australia Europe Bilateral Agreements

If you have drawn up your itinerary, write to the relevant embassies in Canberra and describe as briefly as possible your plans, how long you want to stay in your country and elsewhere in the Schengen area, and carry a printed copy of your answer – you will probably need it. What many travelers don`t know is that they have the option to stay visa-free in some European countries for more than 3 months, in accordance with eu bilateral agreements. Greece, Spain, France, Hungary, Portugal and Sweden only accept regular passports, while in all other cases, Canada`s bilateral visa waiver agreements are available to holders of each passport. The only bilateral agreement between Britain and the EU would be the withdrawal agreement obtained by Boris Johnson in October 2019. Any help with any of these problems would be very helpful! I also send an email to the relevant consulates/embassies, but it is difficult to get concrete answers to what matters for Schengen days etc. .

Comments are closed.